Investigadores                                           Contacto

Nora Mattion                                                nmattioncevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Ingrid Bergmann                                          ibergmanncevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Pablo Grigera                                              pgrigeracevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Nora López                                                  nlopezcevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Adrián Vojnov                                              avojnov@fundacioncassara.org.ar
María Eugenia Balaña                                 mbalana@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Carolina Carrillo                                           ccarrillo@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Alejandra D’Antuono                                    adantuonocevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Gustavo Gudesblat                                      ggudesblat@centromilstein.org.ar
Viviana Malirat                                             vmaliratcevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Alejandro Montaner                                     amontaner@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Flavia Zanetti                                               fzanetti@centromilstein.org.ar
Paula Alvarez                                              palvarezcevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Isabel Bianco                                               ibianco@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Marina Gallo Calderón                                 mgallocalderoncevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Vanina Grippo                                              vgrippocevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Lorena Itatí Ibañez                                       iibanezcevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Melina Laguia Becher                                  mlaguiabecher@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Natalia Mielnichuk                                        nmielnichuk@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Pablo Torres                                                ptorres@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Maximiliano Wilda                                        mwildacevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Pablo Yaryura                                              pyaryura@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Carina Romanutti                                         cromanutticevan@centromilstein.org.ar

Becarios posdoctorales                               Contacto
Nadia Chalfoun (CONICET)
Verónica Depino (CONICET)                         vdepino@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Luciana Larocca (ANPCyT PDTS)                 llarocca@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Fabiana Stolowicz (ANPCyT PDTS)              fstolowicz@fundacioncassara.org.ar

Becarios doctorales                                       Contacto
Darío Balcazar (CONICET)                              dbalcazar@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Cecilia Caldevilla (CONICET)                           ccaldevillacevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Cristian Chazarreta (CONICET)                       cchazarreta@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Valeria Conforte (CONICET)                            vconforte@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Sabrina Foscaldi (ANPCyT)                             sfoscaldicevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Cecilia Lotufo (CONICET)                                clotufocevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Yésica Paredes Rojas (ANPCyT)                     jparedescevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Laila Toum (CONICET)                                    ltoum@centromilstein.org.ar