Investigadores                                           Contacto
Adrián Vojnov                                              avojnov@fundacioncassara.org.ar
María Eugenia Balaña                                 mbalana@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Carolina Carrillo                                           ccarrillo@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Gustavo Gudesblat                                      ggudesblat@centromilstein.org.ar
Alejandro Montaner                                     amontaner@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Flavia Zanetti                                               fzanetti@centromilstein.org.ar
Isabel Bianco                                               ibianco@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Lorena Itatí Ibañez                                       iibanezcevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Melina Laguia Becher                                  mlaguiabecher@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Natalia Mielnichuk                                        nmielnichuk@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Pablo Torres                                                ptorres@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Pablo Yaryura                                              pyaryura@fundacioncassara.org.ar

Becarios posdoctorales                               Contacto
Nadia Chalfoun (CONICET)
Verónica Depino (CONICET)                         vdepino@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Luciana Larocca (ANPCyT PDTS)                 llarocca@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Fabiana Stolowicz (ANPCyT PDTS)              fstolowicz@fundacioncassara.org.ar

Becarios doctorales                                       Contacto
Darío Balcazar (CONICET)                              dbalcazar@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Cristian Chazarreta (CONICET)                       cchazarreta@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Valeria Conforte (CONICET)                            vconforte@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Laila Toum (CONICET)                                    ltoum@centromilstein.org.ar